min egna skapelse

Brukar skriva meningar från låtar i utkast på telefonen,
men dem brukar försvinna lite då och då..
så jag bestämde mig för att skriva ner dem på papper..
Då jag gjort det märkte jag att, det kunde bli värsta "historien" eller vad man ska kalla det, av endel utav meningarna,
blev det helt fucked up :]?

Why make a good man bad?
What do you want from me?
You thought you could keep this shit from me.
You burned bitch, I heard the story.
How could you just give it all up?
Im taken back my love, I have given you to much.

Dont wanna swallow all your lies.
I gave you my dreams, it hurts, but i do it again.
You dont know what its like to be told only lies.
I thought youd always be mine...

Dont wanna keep on loving you, your automatic to me.
Theres no real love in you..

Fuck what i said, it doesnt mean a shit now.
You aint handsome mister!

You got it, what i want, give it up shawty.
And one day, the dark side of the sun will shine.
The future just began.. on the dark side of the sun.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0